Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Virginia General Obligation Bonds, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

April 14, 2021

Bond Sale
Commonwealth of Virginia General Obligation Refunding Bonds, Series 2021A
Par Amount
$18,550,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

April 14, 2021

Bond Sale
Commonwealth of Virginia General Obligation Refunding Bonds, Series 2021B (Federally Taxable)
Par Amount
$19,340,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aaa
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Analyst

Pisei Chea

(212) 553-0344

pisei.chea@moodys.com

Analyst

Nick Samuels

(212) 553-7121

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Analyst

Carol Spain

(312) 233-7095

carol.spain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Sussan Corson

(212) 438-2014

sussan.corson@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Analyst

Eric Kim

(212) 908-0241

eric.kim@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arthur Tildesley

(646) 582-4749

Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com