Fitch Ratings

AAA

General Obligation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Jul 2018

Analysts

Eric Kim
Email:
eric.kim@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0241
Arthur Tildesley
Email:
Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(646) 582-4749

Moody's Investors Service

Aaa

General Obligation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Jul 2018

Analysts

Pisei Chea
Email:
pisei.chea@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-0344
Nick Samuels
Email:
nicholas.samuels@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-7121

S&P Global Ratings

AAA

General Obligation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Jul 2018

Analysts

Carol Spain
Email:
carol.spain@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7095
Jillian Legnos
Email:
jillian.legnos@spglobal.com
Phone:
(617) 530-8243
Sussan Corson
Email:
sussan.corson@spglobal.com
Phone:
(212) 438-2014