Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Commonwealth of Virginia, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

October 18, 2022

Bond Sale
Virginia Public School Authority School Financing Bonds (1997 Resolution) Series 2022B
Par Amount
$114,065,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period
View Bond Archive

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aaa
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2021
Analyst

Pisei Chea

(212) 553-0344

pisei.chea@moodys.com

Analyst

Nick Samuels

(212) 553-7121

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2021
Analyst

Carol Spain

(312) 233-7095

carol.spain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Sussan Corson

(212) 438-2014

sussan.corson@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2021
Analyst

Eric Kim

(212) 908-0241

eric.kim@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arthur Tildesley

(646) 582-4749

Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com

Underwriter Information