Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Commonwealth of Virginia, and view bond ratings from Fitch, Moody's, and S&P.

Bond Sales

March 9, 2021

Bond Sale
Public Facilities Revenue Bonds, Series 2021A-1
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

March 9, 2021

Bond Sale
Public Facilities Revenue Bonds, Series 2021A-2
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

March 9, 2021

Bond Sale
Public Facilities Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2021B (Federally Taxable)
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

April 20, 2021

Bond Sale
Virginia Public School Authority School Financing Bonds (1997 Resolution) Series 2021A
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

April 27, 2021

Bond Sale
Virginia Public School Authority School Technology and Security Notes Series IX
Par Amount
$69,000,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Roadshows

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Analyst

Eric Kim

(212) 908-0241

eric.kim@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arthur Tildesley

(646) 582-4749

Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aaa
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Analyst

Pisei Chea

(212) 553-0344

pisei.chea@moodys.com

Analyst

Nick Samuels

(212) 553-7121

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Analyst

Carol Spain

(312) 233-7095

carol.spain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Sussan Corson

(212) 438-2014

sussan.corson@spglobal.com

Underwriter Information